Vorstand

Präsident

Alfred Badertscher jun.
Gstein 68
3512 Walkringen
N: 079 637 58 63
P: 031 701 22 28
email: alfred.badertscher@bluewin.ch

Vize Präsident

Yannick Berta
Langnaustrasse 22
3532 Zäziwil
N: 079 527 71 00
email: y.berta@gmx.ch

Sekretär

Thomas Kobel
Rüttihubel
3512 Walkringen
N: 079 257 76 15
email: kobel.thomas@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Ryser Martin
Wikartswil 631
3512 Walkringen
N: 079 775 99 78
P: 031 701 12 32
email: mryser@gmx.ch

Schiesssekretär

Martin Röthlisberger
Aegelmoosweg 3
3512 Walkringen
N: 079 543 79 6
email: roeth.martin@bluewin.ch

1. Schützenmeister

Heinz Wüthrich
Dornistrasse 34
3512 Walkringen
N: 079 311 35 06
P: 031 701 24 69
email: h.wuethrich@zapp.ch

Jungschützenleiter

Wir suchen einen motivierten Jungschützenleiter.

Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

David Sampt
Stationsplatz 1
3513 Bigenthal
N: 079 462 22 51
email: david.sampt@gmx.net

Beisitzer

Lars Schmid
Schlucht 606
3419 Biembach i. E.
N: 079 242 96 01
email: lars_schmid9@hotmail.com

Bernhard Müller
Arnisägestrasse 2
3508 Arni
N: 079 652 34 73
email: b.mueller@zapp.ch